Contact

Published by
INDA Media
P.O. Box 1288
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: 919 459-3700
Email: info@filtnews.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Matt Migliore, Chief Content Officer
mmigliore@inda.media
Ken Norberg, Editor in Chief
ken@filtnews.com
Adrian Wilson, Intl. Correspondent
Chen Nan Yang, Intl. Correspondent

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Jodi Hong-Riccio
jhong-riccio@inda.media

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
John Brotherton
jbrotherton@inda.media

ADVERTISING SALES
Diane DePaul
, Publisher
ddepaul@inda.media

USA:
Frank Strazzulla
frank@filtnews.com
Joan Oakley
joan@filtnews.com

EUROPE:
Sabine Dussey
sabine.dussey@dussey.de

Judy Holland
jholland@textilemedia.com

Ferruccio Silvera
ferruccio@silvera.it

CHINA:
Zhang Xiaohua
ifj-china@yahoo.com.cn

PUBLICATION DATA
Filtration News (ISSN:1078-4136) is published bi-monthly by INDA Media. Printed in U.S.A., Copyright .

This publication has a requested and controlled subscription circulation – controlled by the staff of Filtration News; mailed bi-monthly as Periodicals Postage Paid (USPS 025-412) in Novi MI and additional mailing offices.

Filtration News is not responsible for statements published in this magazine. Advertisers, agencies and contributing writers assume liability for all content of all submitted material printed and assume responsibility for any claims arising there-from made against publisher.

Mailing Address for advertising,
news releases and address changes:

International Filtration News
INDA Media
P.O. Box 1288
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: 919 459-3700
Email: info@filtnews.com