Contact

Your Company (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Department (required)

Sales Region
 USA and Canada Europe China India Asia / Other

Your Message

Published by
INTERNATIONAL MEDIA GROUP, INC.
6000 Fairview Road, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28210 USA
Phone: +1-704-552-3708
Email: info@filtnews.com

Carol and Arthur Brown, Founders
Klaas DeWaal, Publisher and CEO
Antoinette DeWaal, Associate Publisher and Vice President

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Ken Norberg, Editor in Chief
ken@filtnews.com
Adrian Wilson, Intl. Correspondent
Chen Nan Yang, China Correspondent

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Barbara Ragsdale 
barbara@filtnews.com

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
Cherri Jonte
subscribe@filtnews.com

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES
USA:
Frank Strazzulla
frank@filtnews.com
Joan Oakley
joan@filtnews.com

EUROPE:
Martine Kohler
m.kohler@iff-media.ch
Sabine Dussey
sabine.dussey@dussey.de
Judy Holland
jholland@textilemedia.com

CHINA:
Zhang Xiaohua
ifj-china@yahoo.com.cn

PUBLICATION DATA
Filtration News (ISSN:1078-4136) is published bi-monthly by International Media Group, Inc. Printed in U.S.A., Copyright 2015.

This publication has a requested and controlled subscription circulation – controlled by the staff of Filtration News; mailed bi-monthly as Periodicals Postage Paid (USPS 025-412) in Novi MI and additional mailing offices.

Filtration News is not responsible for statements published in this magazine. Advertisers, agencies and contributing writers assume liability for all content of all submitted material printed and assume responsibility for any claims arising there-from made against publisher.

Mailing Address for advertising,
news releases and address changes:

International Filtration News
International Media Group, Inc.
6000 Fairview Road, Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28210 USA
Phone: +1-704-552-3708
Email: info@filtnews.com