Contact Information


INDA Media
P.O. Box 1288
Cary, NC 27512-1288
Tel: 919.459.3700
info@filtnews.com

CONTENT | EDITORIAL

Matt Migliore, Chief Content Officer
mmigliore@inda.media
+1 919.459.3754

Ken Norberg, Editorial & Production Manager
ken@filtnews.com
+1 202.681.2022

Edward C. Gregor, Editorial Board Chairman
Adrian Wilson, International Correspondent, Europe
Jason Chen, International Correspondent, Asia

ADVERTISING | SALES

Diane DePaul, Publisher
ddepaul@inda.media
+1 919.459.3755

Sabine Dussey, Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland, Scandanavia, BENELUX
sabine.dussey@dussey.de
+49 2129.348390

Judy Holland, United Kingdom
jholland@textilemedia.com
+44 1603.308158

Joan Oakley, Buyer’s Guide & Classifieds
joan@filtnews.com
+1 248.347.3486

Ferruccio & Filippo Silvera, Italy & Spain
ferruccio@silvera.it
+39 02.284.6716

Frank Strazzulla, United States
frank@filtnews.com
+1 949.459.1767

Zhang Xiaohua, China
ifj_china@126.com
+86 13522898423

AUDIENCE | CIRCULATION

STAMATS, Circulation Management
inda@stamats.com
+1 800.553.8878

PUBLICATION DATA

International Filtration News (ISSN:1078-4136x) is published bi-monthly by INDA, Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry, 1100 Crescent Green, Suite 115, Cary, NC 27518, USA, +1 919.459.3754. Subscription price is $125 per year for non-U.S. subscribers. Periodicals postage paid at Cary, NC, and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to International Filtration News, P.O. Box 1288, Cary, NC 27512-1288 USA.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.